## MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

S N	COMMITTEE	Periodi city	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 01.07.2023	
			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
	Board of Directors (BD)	Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri R Kesavan
1				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Management Committee of the Board (MC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
2				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri R Kesavan
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
		Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Suchindra Misra
	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)			Shri R Kesavan
3				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMC)	Qrtrly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (ED Overseeing RM Wing)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
4				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
_	Committee for Monitoring Recovery	Monthly	Shri K Satyanarayana	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
5				Shri Ashok Chandra

## MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU				
	(CMR)		Raju	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Suchindra Misra	
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	
	Sub-Committee - Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SC CP)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
6				Shri Ashok Chandra	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Shri Karunakara Shetty	
	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Qrtrly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
7				Shri Ashok Chandra	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	
8	Sub Committee of the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
	Committee of Directors (CD)	Qrtrly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Suchindra Misra	
9				Shri R Kesavan	
10	Sub-Committee - Sustainable	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (ED Overseeing FI Wing)	
	Development Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR)			Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
11	IT Strategy Committee (IT SC)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee	
				Shri Ashok Chandra	
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia	
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	
	1	<u> </u>	I	<u> </u>	

## MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

				CIO - Chief Information Officer
12	Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	Yearly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
13	Sub-Committee Human Resources (SC HR)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
		Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
	Sub-Committee			Shri Debashish Mukherjee
14	Business Plan			Shri Ashok Chandra
	Strategy (SC BP)			Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Following up Cases of Frauds (Rs.1.00 Crore & Above)(SCF)	As & When	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
15				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Suchindra Misra	Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
16				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
17	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly	Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma



## MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

				Shri Karunakara Shetty
18	Nomination and Remuneration	As & When	Shri Karunakara Shetty	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	Committee of the Board (NRC)			Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
19	Sub-Committee - As	As & Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
	Committee (SC CC)			Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
20	Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC)  As & When	Shri K	Shri Suchindra Misra	
		When	Satyanarayana Raju	Shri R Kesavan